L’oreal Infallible Eyeshadow in Bronzed Taupe

IMG_1825

IMG_1828

IMG_1829

We have L’oreal stepping up to the plate with their Infallible eyeshadows. These are creamy, smooth and extremely pigmented. They are to mimic the Giorgio Armani eyes to kill eyeshadows which I have yet to test but I can’t imagine a formula getting any better than these. The shade is 890 Bronzed Taupe, a bronzy shimmering taupe that changes color in different lighting. It’s super easy to wear all over the lid everyday or you can wear a dark base underneath on a night out. I personally wear eyeshadow base because I have extremely oily lids so nothing creases on me but staying power on these lasts all day. There are many colors to choose from and range anywhere from $6-8. This color stood out to me because I’m neutral obsessed! I highly recommend this shadow to anyone with any skin tone. It’s hard to categorize this as a “budget…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

